Copyright
Copyright Information All content included on my site is copyrighted Emma v. Aguilar. My projects & photos are shared for your personal inspiration & enjoyment only & may not be used for publication, submissions or design contests. So please don't claim my work as your own. Thank you.

Thursday, September 19, 2013

Designer Challenge ~ Miss Cindy

Hi My Friendly Bloggers!
This is Cindy from Cindy's Scraptastic Designs, I  am the Host for this Challenge!!
My Challenge is BIRTHDAY!!
Make any project you like as log as it is BIRTHDAY related!!!  
A Card, Layout, Banner or whatever you would like! :)
For my project I will share the card I made for my sweet daughter Tiffany's birthday that just
went by on Sept 8th and she turned 15, it goes so fast!!:(
For my card I used Emma's new Stitched Party Dies for the balloon,
Supplies I Used for my Card:

Imagine - Nursery Tails (Background paper)







Hope you will join us and play along with this Challenge,
Emma's new release has so many fun stamps and dies for birthdays, it would be a good time to
 play with them and share your creations!  
We always love to see what you create!!!
Now on to the rest of the AWESOME DT!!!




Miss Katie
  




 Didn't my team do an AMAZING JOB?  Well, I am feeling MUCH BETTER today!  But I was not able to make anything because BOTH of my boys needed help w/homework! OMG, I cannot believe the homework they get nowadays! I can see why it can be a little overwhelming for these kids sometimes :(
I am just HAPPY that I was able to help them both & all is good! ;)  I will chime in here tomorrow w/the winner from out last challenge! It is sooo late & I need to get to bed. I hope you ALL join in on this SUPER FUN Challenge! 

Here are the Challenge Details:
~Cindy's Challenge is BIRTHDAY!!
~Make any project you like as log as it is BIRTHDAY related!!!  
~A Card, Layout, Banner or whatever you would like! :)
~ Must use at least ONE "My Creative Time" product! (if you don't own any of my products yet, feel free to use what you have)
~ You can enter up to 3 times
~ Deadline for this challenge is Tuesday, Oct 1st at midnight PST!
~ Link your projects up to Mr. Linky here, then leave a comment!

Thank you ALL so very much for stopping by & we CAN'T WAIT to see what you make for this challenge!
Have a FABULOUS day my sweet friends! xoxo



 




25 comments:

  1. Awesome challenge Cindy and LOVE your card!!!More amazing projects from the DT!!! FAB job everyone!!
    Thanks for the inspiration!!!

    ReplyDelete
  2. Oh Emma it's so good to hear that you are doing better you have been in my thoughts and prayers and all I can say is Thank You Jesus.

    Your DT has done a fab job with the challenge they truly are a group of super fabulous talented gals and I always get so much pleasure seeing everyday what they bring to share.

    ReplyDelete
  3. The DT did an amazing job on there creations! A LOT of inspiration! Cindy
    s card is absolutely adorable !I LOVE the cuts and the shape of the card is fantastic!
    Sherrie K

    ReplyDelete
  4. SO SO SO FUN! WOW Cindy, love your card - its AWESOME!

    DT, you are fabulous!!!

    Have a GREAT day!
    Shelly

    ReplyDelete
  5. Lovely card - thank you for another challenge! God Bless ya! Gail

    ReplyDelete
  6. Did not see the winner named for Fall Colors challenge 9/5 that ended 9/17
    Melissa
    "Sunshine HoneyBee"

    ReplyDelete
  7. Great Birthday projects everyone had today. Super job! You all have so many ideas! Fun challenge...I need to find some time to play along ;)
    quilt 4 fun 2 at hot mail dot com

    ReplyDelete
  8. YAY...so happy to hear you ar doing better my friend!!! Cindy your card is so stinkin adorable! DT...you did it again!! LOVED all the projects. Hugs, T

    ReplyDelete
  9. Ok, I'm a mess the comment I left I think was for last weeks challenge which I didn't do. So, I labeled my pic my name, Jennifer and comment pastelpoppiez. I will figure all this out hopefully. No matter what I do know I LOVE to use the Here'sLookin'AtYou stamp and die set to make cute manly cards. Cyber fingers crossed

    ReplyDelete
  10. Thank you so much for the fun challenge!

    ReplyDelete
  11. Great projects from the lady's
    Gerda
    http://cardscreations.blogspot.com

    ReplyDelete
  12. It is no fun at all being sick! Glad you are feeling better, Emma, and hope everyone stays that way now! Thanks so much for the amazing inspiration from the DT! Can't wait to complete my wish list from the latest release. :)

    ReplyDelete
  13. Hi Emma - Could you please delete #20 - Gail Scott - I must have had your blog up and accidentally uploaded a Harvest Tag rather than a Birthday Creation. So Very sorry to cause this extra work - I will try to FOCUS next time. Have a happy week.

    ReplyDelete
  14. YAY for another fun challenge! Thanks for the fun - and amazing DT samples! LOVE!!!

    housesbuiltofcards@gmail.com
    www.housesbuiltofcards.blogspot.com

    ReplyDelete
  15. Thanks for the fun challenge. Love your card!!!!! Super fun!

    ReplyDelete
  16. Thanks for the fun challenge and all the inspiration:)

    Peace, Love, & Cricut Hugs!
    Monica L.

    ReplyDelete
  17. Great cards everyone. TFS.
    Crafty hugs,
    D~
    designsbydragonfly.blogspot

    ReplyDelete
  18. Love this challenge. Glad I found some time to post an entry. good luck everyone. --C

    ReplyDelete
  19. Very happy to participate in this birthday challenge. Thank you Miss Emma for the opportunity to share our creations here. So many fabulous projects from your fans and your talented DT. :)

    ReplyDelete
  20. Coach Outlet http://www.coachstoreoutlet.us.org

    Christian Louboutin Shoes http://www.christianlouboutinshoe.eu.com

    Valentino Shoes http://www.valentinoshoes.eu.com

    Michael Kors Outlet http://www.michaelkorsoutlet.us.org

    Coach Factory Outlet http://www.coachfactoryoutlet.us.org

    Coach Outlet Online http://www.coachoutletonlinestore.us.org

    Coach Purses http://www.coachpurse.us.com

    Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katespadefactoryoutlet.us.com

    Toms Shoes http://www.toms-shoes.name

    Hermes Belts http://www.hermesbelts.us.org

    Louis Vuitton http://www.louisvuitton-outletstores.us.com

    Fendi Handbags http://www.fendibelt.us.com

    Giuseppe Shoes http://www.giuseppezanotti.eu.com

    Michael Kors Outlet http://www.michael-kors-outlet.us.com

    Stephen Curry Shoes http://www.stephencurryshoes.us.com

    Salomon Shoes http://www.salomonshoes.eu.com

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfacesoutlet.in.net

    Coach Outlet http://www.outletcoach.in.net

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfacesoutlet.us.com

    Burberry Outlet http://www.burberryoutletstore.us.org

    North Face Outlet http://www.north-faceoutlets.in.net

    North Face Jackets http://www.outletnorthface.in.net

    Skechers Shoes http://www.skechersshoes.us.com

    Toms Outlethttp://www.tomsoutletstore.us.org

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfacestoreoutlet.us.org

    Nike Air Max http://www.nikeoutlet.us.org

    Nike Hoodies http://www.nikehoodies.us.com

    Marc Jacobs Handbags http://www.marcjacobshandbags.name

    Marc Jacobs Outlet http://www.marcjacobsoutletstore.us.com

    Jimmy Choo Shoes http://www.jimmy-chooshoes.us.com

    Jimmy Choos http://www.jimmychoos.in.net

    Burberry Belt http://www.burberrybelt.us.com

    Louis Vuitton Belt http://www.louisvuitton-belt.com

    Salvatore Ferragamo http://www.ferragamo-belt.us.com

    Marc Jacobs Handbags http://marcjacobshandbagsoutlet.blog.com

    Lululemon Outlet http://www.lululemonsoutlet.us.com

    True Religion Outlet http://www.truereligion-outlets.in.net

    Tommy Hilfiger http://www.tommyhilfigeroutlet.us.com

    Michael Kors Outlet http://www.outletmichaelkors.eu.com

    Coach Outlet http://www.outletcoach.eu.com

    Red Bottoms http://www.redbottom.in.net

    Kevin Durant Shoes http://www.kevindurantshoes.us.org

    New Balance Outlet http://www.newbalanceoutlet.in.net

    Adidas Outlet http://www.adidasoutlet.in.net

    Coach Outlet Online http://www.coachoutlet-online.eu.com

    Stephen Curry Jersey http://www.stephencurryjersey.us.com

    Vans Outlet http://www.vansoutlet.us.com

    Ralph Lauren Outlet http://www.ralphlauren-outletstore.in.net

    True Religion Outlet http://www.true-religionoutlets.in.net

    ED Hardy Outlet http://www.edhardyoutlet.in.net

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfaceoutlet.eu.com

    UGG Outlet http://www.uggoutlet.us.org

    UGG Outlet http://www.outletugg.in.net

    North Face Outlet http://www.northface--outlet.us.com

    Ugg Boots Sale http://www.uggbootssale.in.net

    UGGS For Women http://www.uggsforwomen.us.com

    Skechers Go Walk http://www.skechersgowalk.us.com

    Adidas Yeezy Boost http://www.adidasyeezyboost.in.net

    Adidas Yeezy http://www.adidasyeezy.us.com

    Adidas NMD http://www.adidas-nmd.us.org

    Coach Outlet http://www.coachoutletinc.us.com

    ReplyDelete

Thank you so much for visiting my Blog! Comments ALWAYS make my day!:)

Related Posts with Thumbnails