Copyright
Copyright Information All content included on my site is copyrighted Emma v. Aguilar. My projects & photos are shared for your personal inspiration & enjoyment only & may not be used for publication, submissions or design contests. So please don't claim my work as your own. Thank you.

Wednesday, June 29, 2016

Inspiration Wednesday!


GOOD MORNING my sweet friends & welcome back to another "Inspiration Wednesday!"
For today, the inspiration behind my card were to use a few of my older stamp & die sets that I have not used in a long time!  You can see in my video what sets I used & mixed them with some of my newer releases!  I just LOVE SO MUCH that you can mix & match my products so you don't feel like the older products are going to waste! ;) 
So I encourage all of "YOU" to wipe the dust off of your older MCT products & create something by mixing my old with the newer products! :)  This card was a LOT of fun to create!
As you can see, I HAD to add those clouds! lol.... In my video, I was unsure on what was missing, then of course as soon as I turned off my video camera, then the clouds came to mind!  I also added a few sequins to finished it off!
You can see in my video below how I put this together! :)

MCT Products Used:

Here is my video for you today! :) 



Now onto the BESTEST design team EVER! ;)  Don't forget to click on each name to visit their FABULOUS blogs! :) 




I hope we inspired YOU to sneak off to your craft room today & have FUN! :) 

Thank you ALL for stopping by, have a FABULOUS day & I will see you back here soon! :) xoxo



8 comments:

  1. Adorable birthday card, Miss Emma! Loving it! Have a great day.

    ReplyDelete
  2. Good Morning Miss Emma. OMG Girl You made a liar out of me....LOL. I watched your video and left a comment....well you did make your card even cuter by adding the clouds....OMG your card is out of the park adorable.....a grand slam of a creative job!! LOVE...LOVE!! Thanks for sharing even more creative and clever ways to use all your goodies.....your inspiration abounds.....you so made my day!!
    Hope you have a Wonderfully Craftabulous Wednesday!! YOU SO ROCK!!

    ReplyDelete
  3. What a sweet idea to put the ele on the bench! Love this card <3 Everyone did a super job today as always...you all are so special and clever.
    quilt 4 fun 2 at hot mail dot com

    ReplyDelete
  4. Super fun card. I love how your sets can be mixed and matched. I hadn't thought of using the cute animals on a birthday card

    ReplyDelete
  5. Miss Emma, I LOVE, LOVE, LOVE your card. Love how you mixed and matched the sets and you have just given me some inspiration on how to use some of my sets from you. Love how you did your balloon and really love the little elephant sitting on the bench.

    ReplyDelete
  6. Coach Outlet http://www.coachstoreoutlet.us.org

    Christian Louboutin Shoes http://www.christianlouboutinshoe.eu.com

    Valentino Shoes http://www.valentinoshoes.eu.com

    Michael Kors Outlet http://www.michaelkorsoutlet.us.org

    Coach Factory Outlet http://www.coachfactoryoutlet.us.org

    Coach Outlet Online http://www.coachoutletonlinestore.us.org

    Coach Purses http://www.coachpurse.us.com

    Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katespadefactoryoutlet.us.com

    Toms Shoes http://www.toms-shoes.name

    Hermes Belts http://www.hermesbelts.us.org

    Louis Vuitton http://www.louisvuitton-outletstores.us.com

    Fendi Handbags http://www.fendibelt.us.com

    Giuseppe Shoes http://www.giuseppezanotti.eu.com

    Michael Kors Outlet http://www.michael-kors-outlet.us.com

    Stephen Curry Shoes http://www.stephencurryshoes.us.com

    Salomon Shoes http://www.salomonshoes.eu.com

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfacesoutlet.in.net

    Coach Outlet http://www.outletcoach.in.net

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfacesoutlet.us.com

    Burberry Outlet http://www.burberryoutletstore.us.org

    North Face Outlet http://www.north-faceoutlets.in.net

    North Face Jackets http://www.outletnorthface.in.net

    Skechers Shoes http://www.skechersshoes.us.com

    Toms Outlethttp://www.tomsoutletstore.us.org

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfacestoreoutlet.us.org

    Nike Air Max http://www.nikeoutlet.us.org

    Nike Hoodies http://www.nikehoodies.us.com

    Marc Jacobs Handbags http://www.marcjacobshandbags.name

    Marc Jacobs Outlet http://www.marcjacobsoutletstore.us.com

    Jimmy Choo Shoes http://www.jimmy-chooshoes.us.com

    Jimmy Choos http://www.jimmychoos.in.net

    Burberry Belt http://www.burberrybelt.us.com

    Louis Vuitton Belt http://www.louisvuitton-belt.com

    Salvatore Ferragamo http://www.ferragamo-belt.us.com

    Marc Jacobs Handbags http://marcjacobshandbagsoutlet.blog.com

    Lululemon Outlet http://www.lululemonsoutlet.us.com

    True Religion Outlet http://www.truereligion-outlets.in.net

    Tommy Hilfiger http://www.tommyhilfigeroutlet.us.com

    Michael Kors Outlet http://www.outletmichaelkors.eu.com

    Coach Outlet http://www.outletcoach.eu.com

    Red Bottoms http://www.redbottom.in.net

    Kevin Durant Shoes http://www.kevindurantshoes.us.org

    New Balance Outlet http://www.newbalanceoutlet.in.net

    Adidas Outlet http://www.adidasoutlet.in.net

    Coach Outlet Online http://www.coachoutlet-online.eu.com

    Stephen Curry Jersey http://www.stephencurryjersey.us.com

    Vans Outlet http://www.vansoutlet.us.com

    Ralph Lauren Outlet http://www.ralphlauren-outletstore.in.net

    True Religion Outlet http://www.true-religionoutlets.in.net

    ED Hardy Outlet http://www.edhardyoutlet.in.net

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfaceoutlet.eu.com

    UGG Outlet http://www.uggoutlet.us.org

    UGG Outlet http://www.outletugg.in.net

    North Face Outlet http://www.northface--outlet.us.com

    Ugg Boots Sale http://www.uggbootssale.in.net

    UGGS For Women http://www.uggsforwomen.us.com

    Skechers Go Walk http://www.skechersgowalk.us.com

    Adidas Yeezy Boost http://www.adidasyeezyboost.in.net

    Adidas Yeezy http://www.adidasyeezy.us.com

    Adidas NMD http://www.adidas-nmd.us.org

    Coach Outlet http://www.coachoutletinc.us.com

    ReplyDelete

Thank you so much for visiting my Blog! Comments ALWAYS make my day!:)

Related Posts with Thumbnails