Copyright
Copyright Information All content included on my site is copyrighted Emma v. Aguilar. My projects & photos are shared for your personal inspiration & enjoyment only & may not be used for publication, submissions or design contests. So please don't claim my work as your own. Thank you.

Thursday, November 18, 2010

A Classy Bachelorette Invitation!

O M G! I just HAD to show all of you this "Classy"  Bachelorette card that my dear friend Veronica @ VK Design had created! Isn't it just "PERFECT"??? I asked her if I could share this not only because she is one Talented lady, but also I have had questions in the past on ideas for "Simple" Bachelorette invites! I thought this was the Perfect card to showcase!  I just LOVE the simplicity of this card!

Here is the recipe for her "masterpiece":
Cartridge used: "Once Upon a Princess" (The ring & Label)
Border Punch is from Stampin Up
Sentiment is from a stamp set called "Grand Soiree" from Stampin Up
All Cardstock is from Papertrey Inc. & Stampin Up
Ink is "Basic Gray" from Stampin Up
Crystal Stickles



Thank you for stopping by! I am going to have a little Ustream tomorrow night so I can share a few things w/you! If you are up to chat, please feel free to join me HERE!

21 comments:

  1. This is perfect. Great job Veronica. It is elegant and stylish and yet several could be made pretty easily. TFS.

    ReplyDelete
  2. This is so classy and adorable. I love the take on it and how it really gives a high style look. She did an amazing job and its so nice that you showcased it for all of us to see. Thank you so much for sharing this with us :)

    ReplyDelete
  3. I love it and that PINK ring is just Gorgeous!!! Amazing Veronica and thanks for letting Emma showcase it:)
    Hugs,
    Norma

    ReplyDelete
  4. Oooo I just love that card! Way to go Veronica! Looking forward to the UStream tonight Emma!

    ReplyDelete
  5. SUPER CUTE INVITE...LOVING IT...WONDER HOW MANY KARATS THE PINK DIAMOND IS? HMMM LOL...

    SWEET SCRAPPY HUGS,
    BLANCA

    ReplyDelete
  6. So cute! Nice job Veronica!
    Hugs, Julie

    ReplyDelete
  7. Must save this idea. I have a wedding coming up in my family next year and we could do these for my new daughter-in-law. :)

    ReplyDelete
  8. Oh my that is an adorable invite very classy indeed...
    My daughter see this she going to be all over me to make her's...LOL
    Veronica is one talented lady..
    The Scrapbooking Queen

    ReplyDelete
  9. That is beautiful!! Thank you for sharing.

    ReplyDelete
  10. I love this card great idea thanks for sharing with us.

    Hugs

    ReplyDelete
  11. What a wonderful invite! Love it!!! :)

    ReplyDelete
  12. Great card idea. thanks for sharing.
    angel hugs
    Debby

    ReplyDelete
  13. Veronica did a great job on this card. Thanks for sharing it with us all.
    quilt 4 fun 2 at hot mail dot com

    ReplyDelete
  14. Thank you everyone for your nice comments :O)

    -Veronica

    ReplyDelete
  15. Coach Outlet http://www.coachstoreoutlet.us.org

    Christian Louboutin Shoes http://www.christianlouboutinshoe.eu.com

    Valentino Shoes http://www.valentinoshoes.eu.com

    Michael Kors Outlet http://www.michaelkorsoutlet.us.org

    Coach Factory Outlet http://www.coachfactoryoutlet.us.org

    Coach Outlet Online http://www.coachoutletonlinestore.us.org

    Coach Purses http://www.coachpurse.us.com

    Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katespadefactoryoutlet.us.com

    Toms Shoes http://www.toms-shoes.name

    Hermes Belts http://www.hermesbelts.us.org

    Louis Vuitton http://www.louisvuitton-outletstores.us.com

    Fendi Handbags http://www.fendibelt.us.com

    Giuseppe Shoes http://www.giuseppezanotti.eu.com

    Michael Kors Outlet http://www.michael-kors-outlet.us.com

    Stephen Curry Shoes http://www.stephencurryshoes.us.com

    Salomon Shoes http://www.salomonshoes.eu.com

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfacesoutlet.in.net

    Coach Outlet http://www.outletcoach.in.net

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfacesoutlet.us.com

    Burberry Outlet http://www.burberryoutletstore.us.org

    North Face Outlet http://www.north-faceoutlets.in.net

    North Face Jackets http://www.outletnorthface.in.net

    Skechers Shoes http://www.skechersshoes.us.com

    Toms Outlethttp://www.tomsoutletstore.us.org

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfacestoreoutlet.us.org

    Nike Air Max http://www.nikeoutlet.us.org

    Nike Hoodies http://www.nikehoodies.us.com

    Marc Jacobs Handbags http://www.marcjacobshandbags.name

    Marc Jacobs Outlet http://www.marcjacobsoutletstore.us.com

    Jimmy Choo Shoes http://www.jimmy-chooshoes.us.com

    Jimmy Choos http://www.jimmychoos.in.net

    Burberry Belt http://www.burberrybelt.us.com

    Louis Vuitton Belt http://www.louisvuitton-belt.com

    Salvatore Ferragamo http://www.ferragamo-belt.us.com

    Marc Jacobs Handbags http://marcjacobshandbagsoutlet.blog.com

    Lululemon Outlet http://www.lululemonsoutlet.us.com

    True Religion Outlet http://www.truereligion-outlets.in.net

    Tommy Hilfiger http://www.tommyhilfigeroutlet.us.com

    Michael Kors Outlet http://www.outletmichaelkors.eu.com

    Coach Outlet http://www.outletcoach.eu.com

    Red Bottoms http://www.redbottom.in.net

    Kevin Durant Shoes http://www.kevindurantshoes.us.org

    New Balance Outlet http://www.newbalanceoutlet.in.net

    Adidas Outlet http://www.adidasoutlet.in.net

    Coach Outlet Online http://www.coachoutlet-online.eu.com

    Stephen Curry Jersey http://www.stephencurryjersey.us.com

    Vans Outlet http://www.vansoutlet.us.com

    Ralph Lauren Outlet http://www.ralphlauren-outletstore.in.net

    True Religion Outlet http://www.true-religionoutlets.in.net

    ED Hardy Outlet http://www.edhardyoutlet.in.net

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfaceoutlet.eu.com

    UGG Outlet http://www.uggoutlet.us.org

    UGG Outlet http://www.outletugg.in.net

    North Face Outlet http://www.northface--outlet.us.com

    Ugg Boots Sale http://www.uggbootssale.in.net

    UGGS For Women http://www.uggsforwomen.us.com

    Skechers Go Walk http://www.skechersgowalk.us.com

    Adidas Yeezy Boost http://www.adidasyeezyboost.in.net

    Adidas Yeezy http://www.adidasyeezy.us.com

    Adidas NMD http://www.adidas-nmd.us.org

    Coach Outlet http://www.coachoutletinc.us.com

    ReplyDelete

Thank you so much for visiting my Blog! Comments ALWAYS make my day!:)

Related Posts with Thumbnails