Copyright
Copyright Information All content included on my site is copyrighted Emma v. Aguilar. My projects & photos are shared for your personal inspiration & enjoyment only & may not be used for publication, submissions or design contests. So please don't claim my work as your own. Thank you.

Thursday, November 11, 2010

Update & Peachy Fun Peeks Tonight!

GOOD MORNING My Creative Friends!!! Just wanted to give you a quick update! I have LOTS going on this week, such as, some AWESOME "Peachy Sneak Peeks", the BEST PEACHY BLOG hop EVER on Friday, I am also doing a 2nd "Imagine Nation Blog Hop" on Saturday AND I also have my Scrapbook class on Saturday too! SO, with that said,  there will be no "Throwback Thursday" Challenge this week!
That means, you will have until next Wednesday, Nov 17th to complete your "Food" project! Don't forget to come back tonight for some FUN "Peachy" peeks!  Bye for now & I'll see ya back here @  7 p.m. Central (8 p.m. Eastern, 6 p.m. Mountain, 5 p.m. Pacific!
Peachy Keen Stamps Winter 2010 Release


11 comments:

  1. oh yea!! i'm so glad that we get another week! not sure where mine has gone. can't wait to see what PK has in store for us!!!

    ReplyDelete
  2. Sounds good and I am glad I have another week.... I havn't started working on the challenge yet!

    ReplyDelete
  3. bummed that you don't have a peachy keen sneak peek.

    ReplyDelete
  4. YAY I get to work on it this weekend!!cant wait to see PKS :)

    ReplyDelete
  5. I love,love Peachy Keen stamps and can't wait to see what's new, they are so darn cute and I would like to have all of them.

    ReplyDelete
  6. I can't wait. Good luck with all of your projects. I will be looking forward to seeing all the goodies :).

    ReplyDelete
  7. Sounds like you are going to be one busy little lady. I guess I missed out on the wobblers, I haven't heard anything. :-(

    ReplyDelete
  8. Can't wait for your sneak peeks and the hop!!

    ReplyDelete
  9. Can't wait til the hop! Thanks for the extra time for the challenge, I thought being at home with a broken ankle would give me more crafting time but no, too much pain.

    ReplyDelete
  10. very cool to have extra time for the "food" challenge - i have been so busy- i thought i was going to miss it!

    ReplyDelete
  11. WooHoo!! Another week. Im so happy because I was almost done with my project last week at 6pm but I knew I had to rush to get it in on time. And since I didnt want to do that I fugured I wouldnt make it. But now, Ill still be able to join. Yay :)
    Youre a busy, busy woman so remeber to take a breather from time to time.
    Thanks!
    Jess M

    ReplyDelete

Thank you so much for visiting my Blog! Comments ALWAYS make my day!:)

Related Posts with Thumbnails