Copyright
Copyright Information All content included on my site is copyrighted Emma v. Aguilar. My projects & photos are shared for your personal inspiration & enjoyment only & may not be used for publication, submissions or design contests. So please don't claim my work as your own. Thank you.

Tuesday, May 31, 2011

Peachy Keen Challenge #53!

Good Morning my Creative friends & welcome to another Peachy Keen challenge!;) Here are all the details!

THE CHALLENGE

Create a card or layout based on the SKETCH & TWIST provided

Guidelines:
**Design must be new
**Project must incorporate elements from provided sketch & sponging
**{Sponging Technique: http://www.splitcoaststampers.com/resources/tutorials/sponging//}
**Link up HERE before June 13th
**As with all of our sketch challenges, the basic layout should be there, but feel free to flip elements & get creative!

*Giveaway*
One random winner will receive a Henny Penny stamp and a Simple Barn & Silo Set!

For my card I used "Pack Your Bags" cart for the sun & that BEAUTIFUL Peachy face is from "Wide Eyed Kids"! If you don't have this set, you are totally missing out! "Wide Eyed Kids" goes w/EVERYTHING! For my sentiment, I used my stamp set "This & That"!

Here is the sketch to go by! Don't forget to use a "Sponging" technique for your project!;)
Thank you SOOO much for stopping by! Don't forget to visit all the design team members blogs to see their AMAZING creations w/this challenge!;) Also, stop by our talented "Guest Designer" Iris to see her AWESOME creativity this week HERE! Have a FABULOUS Tuesday my sweet friends~! xoxoxo's

24 comments:

  1. Love your card Emma. The inking really adds so much to it. I am glad to see that I am NOT the only one who LOVES craft cardstock. Love that sentiment and cutey face on the sun!

    ReplyDelete
  2. Love it!! This is super cute. I love the face on the sun and love the shades you went with. I'm loving kraft cardstock as well. Just bought me some the other day so plan to make alot with it!
    Deb C

    ReplyDelete
  3. your card looks great like always my friend.

    Hugs
    Kate

    ReplyDelete
  4. So cute Emma, looking forward to seeing you on Friday..

    ReplyDelete
  5. Beautiful, bright and sunny card, Emma! I love the embossed background, and that sweet, sunny face!! Very cute and so cheerful!

    Love ya,
    Lorie

    ReplyDelete
  6. love this card, very simple but very cute

    ReplyDelete
  7. I love the wide eyed faces and it makes your sun so darn cute! Great job Emma!
    Hugs, Janice

    ReplyDelete
  8. OH my goodness!!! This is SO flippin' cute! I just LOVE how you used the sunshine for the sketch. SO so cute!!!! Hugs- Glora

    ReplyDelete
  9. I love your card, it's just too cute! I love the bright colors and the embossing.

    ReplyDelete
  10. Adorable card! Too cute :)

    ReplyDelete
  11. Too Cute! Anything with a Sun makes me think of my little Sunshine who'll be 2yrs soon. TFS, Smooches...

    ReplyDelete
  12. Emma, very cute card. Where did you get the embossed dots. I have seen it before, but don't know where to get it.
    Dakota Bear

    ReplyDelete
  13. I love your card it is super cute!! I need to get this stamp set of yours it is one of my favorites!!

    ReplyDelete
  14. That is so super cute!! Love your happy sun!

    ReplyDelete
  15. Super cute card once again:) Love your cute sun and the face is adorable. Just love PK faces. They just make me smile:)
    Sherrie K
    http://sherriescraps.blogspot.com

    ReplyDelete
  16. Love this little card, the embossing and inking are wonderful. I have to agree that "Wide Eyed Kids" is a super fun stamp set, just received mine a couple of weeks ago and love it. Thanks Emma

    ReplyDelete
  17. Hola, Emma! This card is super cute!! :P A little bit of sunshine.. goes a long way! :)Hope you are feeling better now? :) Hugs and lots of Love, Kathy

    ReplyDelete
  18. This card just brightens my day:-)

    xoxo
    Tammy

    ReplyDelete
  19. That face will make you smile! What a happy card.

    AShu93 at aol dot com

    ReplyDelete
  20. Coach Outlet http://www.coachstoreoutlet.us.org

    Christian Louboutin Shoes http://www.christianlouboutinshoe.eu.com

    Valentino Shoes http://www.valentinoshoes.eu.com

    Michael Kors Outlet http://www.michaelkorsoutlet.us.org

    Coach Factory Outlet http://www.coachfactoryoutlet.us.org

    Coach Outlet Online http://www.coachoutletonlinestore.us.org

    Coach Purses http://www.coachpurse.us.com

    Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katespadefactoryoutlet.us.com

    Toms Shoes http://www.toms-shoes.name

    Hermes Belts http://www.hermesbelts.us.org

    Louis Vuitton http://www.louisvuitton-outletstores.us.com

    Fendi Handbags http://www.fendibelt.us.com

    Giuseppe Shoes http://www.giuseppezanotti.eu.com

    Michael Kors Outlet http://www.michael-kors-outlet.us.com

    Stephen Curry Shoes http://www.stephencurryshoes.us.com

    Salomon Shoes http://www.salomonshoes.eu.com

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfacesoutlet.in.net

    Coach Outlet http://www.outletcoach.in.net

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfacesoutlet.us.com

    Burberry Outlet http://www.burberryoutletstore.us.org

    North Face Outlet http://www.north-faceoutlets.in.net

    North Face Jackets http://www.outletnorthface.in.net

    Skechers Shoes http://www.skechersshoes.us.com

    Toms Outlethttp://www.tomsoutletstore.us.org

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfacestoreoutlet.us.org

    Nike Air Max http://www.nikeoutlet.us.org

    Nike Hoodies http://www.nikehoodies.us.com

    Marc Jacobs Handbags http://www.marcjacobshandbags.name

    Marc Jacobs Outlet http://www.marcjacobsoutletstore.us.com

    Jimmy Choo Shoes http://www.jimmy-chooshoes.us.com

    Jimmy Choos http://www.jimmychoos.in.net

    Burberry Belt http://www.burberrybelt.us.com

    Louis Vuitton Belt http://www.louisvuitton-belt.com

    Salvatore Ferragamo http://www.ferragamo-belt.us.com

    Marc Jacobs Handbags http://marcjacobshandbagsoutlet.blog.com

    Lululemon Outlet http://www.lululemonsoutlet.us.com

    True Religion Outlet http://www.truereligion-outlets.in.net

    Tommy Hilfiger http://www.tommyhilfigeroutlet.us.com

    Michael Kors Outlet http://www.outletmichaelkors.eu.com

    Coach Outlet http://www.outletcoach.eu.com

    Red Bottoms http://www.redbottom.in.net

    Kevin Durant Shoes http://www.kevindurantshoes.us.org

    New Balance Outlet http://www.newbalanceoutlet.in.net

    Adidas Outlet http://www.adidasoutlet.in.net

    Coach Outlet Online http://www.coachoutlet-online.eu.com

    Stephen Curry Jersey http://www.stephencurryjersey.us.com

    Vans Outlet http://www.vansoutlet.us.com

    Ralph Lauren Outlet http://www.ralphlauren-outletstore.in.net

    True Religion Outlet http://www.true-religionoutlets.in.net

    ED Hardy Outlet http://www.edhardyoutlet.in.net

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfaceoutlet.eu.com

    UGG Outlet http://www.uggoutlet.us.org

    UGG Outlet http://www.outletugg.in.net

    North Face Outlet http://www.northface--outlet.us.com

    Ugg Boots Sale http://www.uggbootssale.in.net

    UGGS For Women http://www.uggsforwomen.us.com

    Skechers Go Walk http://www.skechersgowalk.us.com

    Adidas Yeezy Boost http://www.adidasyeezyboost.in.net

    Adidas Yeezy http://www.adidasyeezy.us.com

    Adidas NMD http://www.adidas-nmd.us.org

    Coach Outlet http://www.coachoutletinc.us.com

    ReplyDelete

Thank you so much for visiting my Blog! Comments ALWAYS make my day!:)

Related Posts with Thumbnails