Copyright
Copyright Information All content included on my site is copyrighted Emma v. Aguilar. My projects & photos are shared for your personal inspiration & enjoyment only & may not be used for publication, submissions or design contests. So please don't claim my work as your own. Thank you.

Thursday, July 21, 2016

Thoughtful Thursday


GOOD MORNING my sweet friends & welcome back to another "Thoughtful Thursday!"
I am HAPPY that I have a card AND a video for you today! :)  It's been a BUSY week & I am SO GLAD I am "some what" caught up! 

I had FUN created this card for you!  I just LOVE mixing my older products with my newer products because they "mesh" PERFECTLY together! :)  I thought this sentiment fit this cutie pineapple perfectly so I used them together!  You can see in my video how I put my card together.


MCT Products Used:

Here is my video for you today! :) 



Now onto my AMAZING design team!  Don't forget to click on each name to visit each blog & leave them some LOVE! :) 









Okay, now onto the LUCKY winner from our 57th edition release blog hop! 

Random.org chose:

Denise Bryant
11:30 am on July 15, 2016
The cutest shaker ever!  Love the fun jar and the strawberries! Fabulous details and coloring! Delightful project!

CONGRATS Miss Denise! I will email you shortly! :)

Thank you ALL for stopping by, have a FABULOUS day & I will see you all back here soon! :)

P.S. If you decide to pick up any of these products used here today, don't forget to use the code:  JULY2016  at checkout to receive a discount off of your entire purchase!  This sale will end this Friday, July 22, 2016 at midnight PST! :) 


16 comments:

  1. Goody Good Morning Miss Emma....OMG What a Totally Adorable Card. Love your cutie patootie Pineapple...and you sure did on heck of a coloring job...WOW...looks so real!! So many great ideas using all of your Fab goodies...Your card will definitely be the bright spot in the receivers day!! Thanks for all the ideas. Hope you have a Terrific Thursday filled with Total Fabulosity!! YOU so ROCK!!

    ReplyDelete
  2. Goody Good Morning Miss Emma....OMG What a Totally Adorable Card. Love your cutie patootie Pineapple...and you sure did on heck of a coloring job...WOW...looks so real!! So many great ideas using all of your Fab goodies...Your card will definitely be the bright spot in the receivers day!! Thanks for all the ideas. Hope you have a Terrific Thursday filled with Total Fabulosity!! YOU so ROCK!!

    ReplyDelete
  3. This card is super sweet, Emma! Love your little pineapple!

    ReplyDelete
  4. Hi Emma! Super cute card! Love the pineapple with the cute little face and the sentiment is perfect. Thanks for sharing!

    ReplyDelete
  5. I'm thrilled to see that I was the lucky winner from the hop! I'll have fun deciding what to get!
    Awesome cards today... love that adorable pineapple!

    ReplyDelete
  6. What a sweet card. You are totally enabling me to get a Misti1

    ReplyDelete
  7. I get so upset with myself when I can't decide on things...so good for me to know you also have those moments some times. Your card is adorable and the bow was a super idea to dress up the cute pineapple. How about the projects by your amazing design team? They always have wonderful projects.
    quilt 4 fun 2 at hot mail dot com

    ReplyDelete
  8. Love your little pineapple with your Be Awesome set, made up for a very cute card. :) I loved that sentiment from the get go. :)

    ReplyDelete
  9. Coach Outlet http://www.coachstoreoutlet.us.org

    Christian Louboutin Shoes http://www.christianlouboutinshoe.eu.com

    Valentino Shoes http://www.valentinoshoes.eu.com

    Michael Kors Outlet http://www.michaelkorsoutlet.us.org

    Coach Factory Outlet http://www.coachfactoryoutlet.us.org

    Coach Outlet Online http://www.coachoutletonlinestore.us.org

    Coach Purses http://www.coachpurse.us.com

    Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katespadefactoryoutlet.us.com

    Toms Shoes http://www.toms-shoes.name

    Hermes Belts http://www.hermesbelts.us.org

    Louis Vuitton http://www.louisvuitton-outletstores.us.com

    Fendi Handbags http://www.fendibelt.us.com

    Giuseppe Shoes http://www.giuseppezanotti.eu.com

    Michael Kors Outlet http://www.michael-kors-outlet.us.com

    Stephen Curry Shoes http://www.stephencurryshoes.us.com

    Salomon Shoes http://www.salomonshoes.eu.com

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfacesoutlet.in.net

    Coach Outlet http://www.outletcoach.in.net

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfacesoutlet.us.com

    Burberry Outlet http://www.burberryoutletstore.us.org

    North Face Outlet http://www.north-faceoutlets.in.net

    North Face Jackets http://www.outletnorthface.in.net

    Skechers Shoes http://www.skechersshoes.us.com

    Toms Outlethttp://www.tomsoutletstore.us.org

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfacestoreoutlet.us.org

    Nike Air Max http://www.nikeoutlet.us.org

    Nike Hoodies http://www.nikehoodies.us.com

    Marc Jacobs Handbags http://www.marcjacobshandbags.name

    Marc Jacobs Outlet http://www.marcjacobsoutletstore.us.com

    Jimmy Choo Shoes http://www.jimmy-chooshoes.us.com

    Jimmy Choos http://www.jimmychoos.in.net

    Burberry Belt http://www.burberrybelt.us.com

    Louis Vuitton Belt http://www.louisvuitton-belt.com

    Salvatore Ferragamo http://www.ferragamo-belt.us.com

    Marc Jacobs Handbags http://marcjacobshandbagsoutlet.blog.com

    Lululemon Outlet http://www.lululemonsoutlet.us.com

    True Religion Outlet http://www.truereligion-outlets.in.net

    Tommy Hilfiger http://www.tommyhilfigeroutlet.us.com

    Michael Kors Outlet http://www.outletmichaelkors.eu.com

    Coach Outlet http://www.outletcoach.eu.com

    Red Bottoms http://www.redbottom.in.net

    Kevin Durant Shoes http://www.kevindurantshoes.us.org

    New Balance Outlet http://www.newbalanceoutlet.in.net

    Adidas Outlet http://www.adidasoutlet.in.net

    Coach Outlet Online http://www.coachoutlet-online.eu.com

    Stephen Curry Jersey http://www.stephencurryjersey.us.com

    Vans Outlet http://www.vansoutlet.us.com

    Ralph Lauren Outlet http://www.ralphlauren-outletstore.in.net

    True Religion Outlet http://www.true-religionoutlets.in.net

    ED Hardy Outlet http://www.edhardyoutlet.in.net

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfaceoutlet.eu.com

    UGG Outlet http://www.uggoutlet.us.org

    UGG Outlet http://www.outletugg.in.net

    North Face Outlet http://www.northface--outlet.us.com

    Ugg Boots Sale http://www.uggbootssale.in.net

    UGGS For Women http://www.uggsforwomen.us.com

    Skechers Go Walk http://www.skechersgowalk.us.com

    Adidas Yeezy Boost http://www.adidasyeezyboost.in.net

    Adidas Yeezy http://www.adidasyeezy.us.com

    Adidas NMD http://www.adidas-nmd.us.org

    Coach Outlet http://www.coachoutletinc.us.com

    ReplyDelete
  10. Such a very useful article. Very interesting to read this article.I would like to thank you for the efforts you had made for writing this awesome article.

    Discover our website bounty of free online games now!
    Our website has the biggest collection of free online games. Totally new games are added every day!

    age of war 2
    gold Miner 2
    unfair Mario 2
    cubefield 2
    tanki Online 2

    ReplyDelete
  11. This is one of the cult game now, a lot of people enjoy playing them . Also you can refer to the game :
    gold mine strike | pokemon go 2
    The game controls are shown just under . Movement mechanisms primarily include acceleration and tilting controls.
    stickman games | stick war 2 | animal jam 2

    ReplyDelete

Thank you so much for visiting my Blog! Comments ALWAYS make my day!:)

Related Posts with Thumbnails