Copyright
Copyright Information All content included on my site is copyrighted Emma v. Aguilar. My projects & photos are shared for your personal inspiration & enjoyment only & may not be used for publication, submissions or design contests. So please don't claim my work as your own. Thank you.

Thursday, August 4, 2016

Trending Thursday "Mixed Media!"

GOOD MORNING my sweet friends & welcome to another TRENDING THURSDAY! :) 
Today my team is focusing on "Mixed Media" today!  We are seeing SO MUCH mixed media projects out there so we thought we would give it a try! :) 

I do have to say that Miss Jessica AND Miss Liz NAILED IT!  Don't forget to click on each name to visit each blog! :) 






I hope these ladies inspired YOU today! 

Today was the boys first day back to school :(  These last couple of weeks have been CRAZY BUSY so it will be nice to be back on a regular schedule again!  I will be back next week with my regular projects, videos AND we will be doing a CHALLENGE too!!! :) 

Thank you ALL for stopping by &  have a FABULOUS day! :) xoxo



10 comments:

  1. Good Morning Miss Emma Oh Gosh Where oh Where has the Summer gone..your boys back to school already..I know you'll miss them terribly...I know that feeling well....so get yourself a Yummy Starbucks and head to your craftroom and the day will fly by and soon your baby boys will be back from school. Love what Miss Jessica & Miss Liz created for today....totally Craftabulously Awesome "NAILED" it for sure. Well girly, girl hope you have a Terrific Thursday!!
    YOU so ROCK!!

    ReplyDelete
  2. I absolutely love all of the bright & fun colors! Wonderful inspiration!
    Have a blessed day,
    Migdalia
    Crafting With Creative M

    ReplyDelete
  3. Fun and cute projects, I am excited about the challenge!

    ReplyDelete
  4. Hi Miss Emma, Our summer is almost over, too. Kids start school end of August. Little adjustment. lol Make it a great day and loved Miss Liz and Miss Jessica's projects, they were awesome! :)

    ReplyDelete
  5. The ladies did do a fabulous job on their projects today. A challenge sounds like fun and it will be good to see you back. Crazy busy on my end too but nothing to do with school ;)
    quilt 4 fun 2 at hot mail dot com

    ReplyDelete
  6. OMGoodness I am always surprised when everyone goes back to school in August. Happens every year but it always surprises me. lol. Our student start back the day after Labor Day here but of course we go until June 21st. Hope your boys had a wonderful first day back!!!
    I am sooooo excited to see you are having a CHALLENGE next week. I've been waiting patiently. I'm working 11 hour days but I will definitely make time to play along. {I'm so glad my computer is doing better. Knock wood.}
    Crafty hugs,
    Dawn
    DesignsByDragonfly.blogspot

    ReplyDelete
  7. I love giving treats and this set is perfect to design a treat. Cute card!
    delgador@bellsouth.net

    ReplyDelete
  8. Coach Outlet http://www.coachstoreoutlet.us.org

    Christian Louboutin Shoes http://www.christianlouboutinshoe.eu.com

    Valentino Shoes http://www.valentinoshoes.eu.com

    Michael Kors Outlet http://www.michaelkorsoutlet.us.org

    Coach Factory Outlet http://www.coachfactoryoutlet.us.org

    Coach Outlet Online http://www.coachoutletonlinestore.us.org

    Coach Purses http://www.coachpurse.us.com

    Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katespadefactoryoutlet.us.com

    Toms Shoes http://www.toms-shoes.name

    Hermes Belts http://www.hermesbelts.us.org

    Louis Vuitton http://www.louisvuitton-outletstores.us.com

    Fendi Handbags http://www.fendibelt.us.com

    Giuseppe Shoes http://www.giuseppezanotti.eu.com

    Michael Kors Outlet http://www.michael-kors-outlet.us.com

    Stephen Curry Shoes http://www.stephencurryshoes.us.com

    Salomon Shoes http://www.salomonshoes.eu.com

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfacesoutlet.in.net

    Coach Outlet http://www.outletcoach.in.net

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfacesoutlet.us.com

    Burberry Outlet http://www.burberryoutletstore.us.org

    North Face Outlet http://www.north-faceoutlets.in.net

    North Face Jackets http://www.outletnorthface.in.net

    Skechers Shoes http://www.skechersshoes.us.com

    Toms Outlethttp://www.tomsoutletstore.us.org

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfacestoreoutlet.us.org

    Nike Air Max http://www.nikeoutlet.us.org

    Nike Hoodies http://www.nikehoodies.us.com

    Marc Jacobs Handbags http://www.marcjacobshandbags.name

    Marc Jacobs Outlet http://www.marcjacobsoutletstore.us.com

    Jimmy Choo Shoes http://www.jimmy-chooshoes.us.com

    Jimmy Choos http://www.jimmychoos.in.net

    Burberry Belt http://www.burberrybelt.us.com

    Louis Vuitton Belt http://www.louisvuitton-belt.com

    Salvatore Ferragamo http://www.ferragamo-belt.us.com

    Marc Jacobs Handbags http://marcjacobshandbagsoutlet.blog.com

    Lululemon Outlet http://www.lululemonsoutlet.us.com

    True Religion Outlet http://www.truereligion-outlets.in.net

    Tommy Hilfiger http://www.tommyhilfigeroutlet.us.com

    Michael Kors Outlet http://www.outletmichaelkors.eu.com

    Coach Outlet http://www.outletcoach.eu.com

    Red Bottoms http://www.redbottom.in.net

    Kevin Durant Shoes http://www.kevindurantshoes.us.org

    New Balance Outlet http://www.newbalanceoutlet.in.net

    Adidas Outlet http://www.adidasoutlet.in.net

    Coach Outlet Online http://www.coachoutlet-online.eu.com

    Stephen Curry Jersey http://www.stephencurryjersey.us.com

    Vans Outlet http://www.vansoutlet.us.com

    Ralph Lauren Outlet http://www.ralphlauren-outletstore.in.net

    True Religion Outlet http://www.true-religionoutlets.in.net

    ED Hardy Outlet http://www.edhardyoutlet.in.net

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfaceoutlet.eu.com

    UGG Outlet http://www.uggoutlet.us.org

    UGG Outlet http://www.outletugg.in.net

    North Face Outlet http://www.northface--outlet.us.com

    Ugg Boots Sale http://www.uggbootssale.in.net

    UGGS For Women http://www.uggsforwomen.us.com

    Skechers Go Walk http://www.skechersgowalk.us.com

    Adidas Yeezy Boost http://www.adidasyeezyboost.in.net

    Adidas Yeezy http://www.adidasyeezy.us.com

    Adidas NMD http://www.adidas-nmd.us.org

    Coach Outlet http://www.coachoutletinc.us.com

    ReplyDelete

Thank you so much for visiting my Blog! Comments ALWAYS make my day!:)

Related Posts with Thumbnails