Copyright
Copyright Information All content included on my site is copyrighted Emma v. Aguilar. My projects & photos are shared for your personal inspiration & enjoyment only & may not be used for publication, submissions or design contests. So please don't claim my work as your own. Thank you.

Friday, October 29, 2010

My recorded Ustream & Another Ustream Tonight w/Sarah!

Hello everybody!! Here is the link to the recorded version of my ustream from lastnight if you missed it!
Check it out because I also talked about something NEW happening on my blog! I hope it will help alot of you out!;)

Now, for tonight we'll be chatting w/Sarah!! here is the link:
Here are the times for those of you in different time zones!
 6:30 PST, 7:30 MST, 9:30 EST,

Hope to see you all there!




4 comments:

  1. I will have to watch because I was unable to be there yesterday at 6pm
    Gaby

    ReplyDelete
  2. Since you know the gypsy, I have a quick question for you. I have not updated my gypsy since I got it last OCT. I know why not? Well I was wondering if I update today will it work with the new free cart they are giving to us on the 1st? Thanks for any help you can give me :)

    ReplyDelete
  3. I was so sad I had to miss your upstream.. and I can't seem to see the tape of it..

    ReplyDelete
  4. thank goodness your ustream was recorded. sorry thati missed the live version.

    ReplyDelete

Thank you so much for visiting my Blog! Comments ALWAYS make my day!:)

Related Posts with Thumbnails